The Nightwatchman – The Road I Must Travel


The Nightwatchman is the alter-ego and solo act of Rage Against the Machine and Audioslave guitarist Tom Morello. The Road I Must Travel is taken from the album One Man Revolution.
One Man Revolution is the 2007 debut album by the The Nightwatchman and is set to be released on April 24. The tracklist is as follows:
1. California’s Dark
2. One Man Revolution
3. Let Freedom Ring
4. The Road I Must Travel
5. The Garden of Gethsemane
6. House Gone Up In Flames
7. Flesh Shapes The Day
8. Battle Hymns
9. Maximum Firepower
10. Union Song
11. No One Left
12. The Dark Clouds Above
13. Until The End

The Road I Must Travel


Rufus Wainwright – Going To A Town


Rufus McGarrigle Wainwright (born July 22, 1973) is a Canadian-American singer-songwriter. He is the brother of Martha Wainwright and the son of Loudon Wainwright III and Kate McGarrigle. Since 1998, he has recorded five albums of original music, several EPs, and numerous tracks included on compilations and film soundtracks.
Release The Stars is Rufus Wainwright’s fifth studio album to be released on May 15, 2007. “Going to a Town” was released on April 3, 2007 on the iTunes music store and quickly became one of Wainwright’s best selling tracks online.
The tracklist of his upcoming album is as follows:
1. “Do I Disappoint You”
2. “Going to a Town”
3. “Tiergarten”
4. “Nobody’s Off the Hook”
5. “Between My Legs”
6. “Rules & Regulations”
7. “I’m Not Ready to Love”
8. “Slideshow”
9. “Tulsa”
10. “Leaving For Paris”
11. “Sanssouci”
12. “Release the Stars”

Going To A Town

Bluelagoon – Sentimental Fools (2007)

When I first heard their single, “Call From Babylon”, I remember “Ace Of Base”. The think the genre of both of them are the same. Most are Pop Reggae. From Bluelagoon’s album, I like most of their songs. These are some of the songs from their album:

Bluelagoon – Sentimental Fools

Bluelagoon – What Becomes Of A Broken Hearted

Bluelagoon – Beautiful Day

Bluelagoon – Break My Strike (Bonus Track)

Bluelagoon – Everything I Own

Mika – Life In Cartoon Motion (2007)

From Mika’s new album, “Life In Cartoon Motion” which will be released on February 5th, 2007, there are some songs that I think is good.

Mika – Relax, Take It Easy
“Relax, Take It Easy” is the song which I like best from this album. I think it will be the second single released after “Grace Kelly”.

Mika – Grace Kelly
“Grace Kelly” was released on January 9th, 2007.

Mika – Love Today
“Love Today” is also an interesting song. I think it will also be released as the next single after “Grace Kelly”.

Mika – Stuck In The Middle