The Nightwatchman – The Road I Must Travel


The Nightwatchman is the alter-ego and solo act of Rage Against the Machine and Audioslave guitarist Tom Morello. The Road I Must Travel is taken from the album One Man Revolution.
One Man Revolution is the 2007 debut album by the The Nightwatchman and is set to be released on April 24. The tracklist is as follows:
1. California’s Dark
2. One Man Revolution
3. Let Freedom Ring
4. The Road I Must Travel
5. The Garden of Gethsemane
6. House Gone Up In Flames
7. Flesh Shapes The Day
8. Battle Hymns
9. Maximum Firepower
10. Union Song
11. No One Left
12. The Dark Clouds Above
13. Until The End

The Road I Must Travel


Rufus Wainwright – Going To A Town


Rufus McGarrigle Wainwright (born July 22, 1973) is a Canadian-American singer-songwriter. He is the brother of Martha Wainwright and the son of Loudon Wainwright III and Kate McGarrigle. Since 1998, he has recorded five albums of original music, several EPs, and numerous tracks included on compilations and film soundtracks.
Release The Stars is Rufus Wainwright’s fifth studio album to be released on May 15, 2007. “Going to a Town” was released on April 3, 2007 on the iTunes music store and quickly became one of Wainwright’s best selling tracks online.
The tracklist of his upcoming album is as follows:
1. “Do I Disappoint You”
2. “Going to a Town”
3. “Tiergarten”
4. “Nobody’s Off the Hook”
5. “Between My Legs”
6. “Rules & Regulations”
7. “I’m Not Ready to Love”
8. “Slideshow”
9. “Tulsa”
10. “Leaving For Paris”
11. “Sanssouci”
12. “Release the Stars”

Going To A Town

Rhynn Lim Feat Sheila Majid – Melody

This song is taken from the album In The Rain. The original song was sung by Sheila Majid. This is a Malay song. Hope you enjoy it. Thank you.


Rihanna Feat. Jay-Z – Umbrella


“Umbrella” is an R&B song written by Terius “The Dream” Nash, Rihanna and Shawn Carter for Rihanna’s third studio album, Good Girl Gone Bad. The song features rapper Jay-Z.


Linkin Park – What I’ve Done


This song is really cool. “What I’ve Done” is the lead single from Linkin Park’s upcoming third album Minutes to Midnight. It had its first radio play on April 1, 2007, and was digitally released on April 2, 2007. The CD Single will be released on April 30, 2007.

What I’ve Done

Maroon 5 – Makes Me Wonder