Emilia – Var Minut (2006)

Emilia is a Swedish singer, mainly famous for the huge hit “Big Big World”, in 1998. Emilia Rydberg was born on January 5th, 1978, in Stockholm, Sweden. On December 6th, 2006, Emilia’s new single “Var Minut” (Each Minute) was released and her new album entitled “Små ord av kärlekis” is expected to be released on February 2007. I don’t know whether there is an English version of this song, so I only post 2 versions of this song. The original version and the RnB version. Enjoy. 🙂

Emilia – Var Minut

Emilia – Var Minut (RnB)

Bluelagoon – Sentimental Fools (2007)

When I first heard their single, “Call From Babylon”, I remember “Ace Of Base”. The think the genre of both of them are the same. Most are Pop Reggae. From Bluelagoon’s album, I like most of their songs. These are some of the songs from their album:

Bluelagoon – Sentimental Fools

Bluelagoon – What Becomes Of A Broken Hearted

Bluelagoon – Beautiful Day

Bluelagoon – Break My Strike (Bonus Track)

Bluelagoon – Everything I Own